One Direction Unveils "Midnight Memories" Track List

Posted on October 13, 2013


One Direction just revealed the tracklist of their new album "Midnight Memories," to be released on Nov. 25.

Hours after the cover's artwork was published, One Direction encouraged Twitter followers to guess the various song titles on "Midnight Memories" through a series of fill-in-the-blank games. Lead single "Best Song Ever," which got to No. 2 on the US Hot 100 chart, and their upcoming single "Story of My Life" (to be released on Oct. 25) are included on the 14-song full-length.

Last week, One Direction announced that Saturday, Nov. 23 would be known as "1D Day," with a seven-hour live stream broadcast connecting the superstar boy band with fans across the globe. 

Here is the track list to One Direction's "Midnight Memories":

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

facebook-wma.png twitter-wma.png  youtube-wma.png  instagram-wma.png 


Website Proudly Designed, Development & Supported by Nocturnal Cloud